Vorstand:

Achim Koch

Achim Koch

Position 1 . Vorsitzender

EMail achim.koch@ttf-besseringen.com

Volker Schramm

Volker Schramm

Position 2. Vorsitzender

EMail volker.schramm@ttf-besseringen.com

Carolin Hilger

Carolin Hilger

Position Schatzmeisterin

EMail carolin.hilger@ttf-besseringen.com

Andreas Koch

Andreas Koch

Position 1. Sportwart

EMail andreas.koch@ttf-besseringen.com

Stefan Bourdonne

Stefan Bourdonne

Position 2. Sportwart

EMail stefan.bourdonne@ttf-besseringen.com

Gisbert Schreiner

Gisbert Schreiner

Position Geschäftsführer

Christian Hinke / Rolf Kasel

Christian Hinke / Rolf Kasel

Position Internet

EMail christian.hinke@ttf-besseringen.com

Christian Hilger

Christian Hilger

Position Zeugwart

Aloisia Schwarz

Aloisia Schwarz

Position Beisitzerin

Bernd Remmel

Bernd Remmel

Position Beisitzer

Silke Koch

Silke Koch

Position Schriftführerin

Julian Zimmer

Julian Zimmer

Position Jugendwart